Pumpkins

 My friend Janet sent me a cute link to a stuffed pumpkin from Pink Suede Shoes that was super cute and that started my search for other pumpkin tutorials. 

image      

  

Here is rushed pumpkin at Polka Dot Pineapple that is interesting.

image

Here is a great 12 block pumpkin from Cottons ‘n Wool. Pattern by Briar Rose Designs.

image

And lastly, I love these big ones from Oopsey Daisy on the mantle. I think I might do this!

image

 

About Dahn

Quilter, eater, dog lover. But not in that order.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

